Deathwing is Dead. For Sure.

Time for something a little different. It’s been a hard time for me in RL so I thought I’d do something a bit goofy to cheer myself up. Inspired by an offhand comment by my guildie Vuuk of the Mana Cake Musings blog, I give you my first webcomic:-

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Kisho on December 15, 2011 - 11:22 pm

    Ohhh, the sly jab at the end there. I like.

    Bloody long comic though! :p Funny, but loooong.

  2. #2 by Vuuk on December 16, 2011 - 7:04 am

    *grin* I recognize a sketch here !

    Superintendent Chalmers: Yes, I should be— Good lord, what is happening in there?
    Seymour Skinner: Aurora Borealis?
    Superintendent Chalmers: Aurora Borealis? At this time of year? At this time of day? In this part of the country? Localized entirely within your kitchen?
    Seymour Skinner: Yes.
    Superintendent Chalmers: May I see it?
    Seymour Skinner: … no.

    Anyway, love the faces on Vorty :P

  3. #3 by Virmagnus on December 16, 2011 - 8:16 am

    \o/
    Funneeeeeee.
    Great work zel. These comic type are awsome, maybe you should do moar of these.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

